Home
About CADA
Member Services
Calendar / Events
Public Policy
Media / News
Publications / Reports
Compliance / Regulatory
Consumers / Public
 

Colorado Automobile
Dealers Association

290 East Speer Boulevard
Denver, CO 80203
Click here for a map.

Telephone:303.831.1722
Fax:303.831.4205
Click here to contact us.
Click here for our staff listing.

> Staff Directory

President Tim Jackson tim.jackson@colorado.auto 303.282.1448

Vice President Tammi McCoy tammi.mccoy@colorado.auto 303.282.1449

Chief Operating Officer Marsha Temple marsha.temple@colorado.auto 303.457.5123

CFO/Controller Rachelle A Rice rachelle.rice@colorado.auto 303.457.5120

Communications and Marketing Director Trainor Walsh trainor.walsh@colorado.auto 303.457.5115

Director, Bond Sales & Services Linda Toteve linda.toteve@colorado.auto 303.457.5122

Director, Non-Dues Revenue and Sponsorships Polly Penna Polly.penna@colorado.auto Direct: 303.457.5119
Cell: 303.945.6426

Clear The Air Foundation
Program Director
George Billings george.billings@colorado.auto 303.775.8896

Legislative Grassroots and Communications Manager Michelle O’Connor michelle.oconnor@colorado.auto 303.457.5113

Member Services Coordinator Khorrie Luther khorrie.luther@colorado.auto 303.457.5109

Employee Benefits Sales Manager Craig Gordon craig.gordon@colorado.auto 303.282.1457

Member Services Coordinator Ross McCampbell Ross.McCampbell@colorado.auto 303.457.5117